ITPalooza Leadership Team

Without the dedication of our devoted leadership team, ITPalooza would not be possible. Thank You!

Operations and Finance

Bob Fitts

ITPalooza Chair

Nicole Ciccone

ITPalooza Co-chair

Louis Balbirer

Treasurer, TechLauderdale


Alex Funkhouser

President TechLauderdale, ITPalooza co-founder

John McLaughlin

Vice President, TechLauderdale, ITPalooza Co-chair

Joe Homnick

Founder Gold Coast Users Group


Tammy Kennedy

Immediate Past President, TechLauderdale, ITPalooza Co-chair

Allie Hernandez

Marketing, Check-in, CIO Track

Steve Earle

Steve Earle

ITPalooza co-founder. Marketing, eCommerce, Website, Check-in Solution

Kristen Knauer

Check-in & Volunteers

Greg Taffet

CIO Track Coordinator, Board of Directors, CIO Council South Florida

Social Media

Glen Benjamin

Kelly Boyle


Meldon Lesmond

Mario Stohrm

Marko Evans

Anton Gladnikov


The Greater Ft. Lauderdale-Broward County Convention Center
1950 Eisenhower Blvd.,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 765-5900


Thursday, December 5, 2019
Doors open at 8:00AM

Sponsorship & Registration

Pin It on Pinterest